Annual Forum '20 Team

Annual Forum Directors

Dr. Lehman    

Ronald A. Lehman, Jr., MD
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Tenure
Chief, Reconstructive, Robotic & MIS Surgery
Director, Adult and Pediatric Spine Fellowship
Director, Athletes Spine Center
Director, Spine Research
The Daniel and Jane Och Spine Hospital
NewYork-Presbyterian/The Allen Hospital

Dr. Moss    

Isaac L. Moss, MDCM, MASc, FRCSC
Chairman and Associate Professor
UConn Health
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Musculoskeletal Institute | Comprehensive Spine Center
Program Director, Spine Surgery Fellowship

Dr. Taylor    

William Taylor, MD
Professor of Surgery
University of California San Diego


Board of Directors

Juan Uribe, MD
Jean-Pierre Mobasser, MD
Adam Kanter, MD
Frank M. Phillips, MD
William Taylor, MD
Neel Anand, MD
Roger Härtl, MD
Isador H. Lieberman, MD, MBA, FRCSC
Paul Park, MD
Sheeraz Qureshi, MD

International Directors

Jin-Sung Luke Kim, MD
Yoshihisa Kotani, MD

Confirmed Faculty

Jun Kim, MD
Steven Ludwig, MD
Gregory Mundis, Jr., MD
John O'Toole, MD
Greg Poulter, MD
Jian Shen, MD
Albert Telfeian, MD
Khoi Than, MD
Michael Wang, MD

Faculty Subject to Change